Book tickets to our new 2021 show The Hooley

View availability

Booking options

Online:
Following the links below

Box Office:
01242 691 181

Group Bookings

We welcome large groups to our show. Enquiries to take a show exclusively need to be made ahead of the show tickets going on sale in October.
Find out more

Ticket Prices

Child (aged 3 – 14 years old):
From £10.00

Adult:
From £15.00

Move Day

Our 1pm performances happen on a move day when the circus goes to a new show ground. The Front of House options are limited but sweet treats, drinks and merchandise are available, however our pizza and cafe wagons will not be there. This is reflected in the show price.
View ticket options by:
Stratton Meadows, Cirencester
Dates:

9th September - 13th September 2021

More info & Booking options
Marlborough Common, Wiltshire
Dates:

3rd September - 6th September 2021

More info & Booking options
Circus Tent by Gem Hall
Barrington, Oxfordshire
Dates:

5th August - 16th August 2021

More info & Booking options
Fennells Farm, Stroud
Dates:

1st April - 12th April 2021

16th September - 26th September 2021

More info & Booking options
Thu 1st April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Fri 2nd April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Sat 3rd April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Sun 4th April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Mon 5th April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Tue 6th April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Thu 8th April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Fri 9th April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Sat 10th April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Sun 11th April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Mon 12th April
Fennells Farm
Stroud
Thu 15th April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Fri 16th April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Sat 17th April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Sun 18th April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Mon 19th April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Tue 20th April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Thu 22nd April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Fri 23rd April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Sat 24th April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Sun 25th April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Mon 26th April
Bowood House and Gardens
Wiltshire
Thu 29th April
Frampton Court
Frampton-on-Severn
Fri 30th April
Frampton Court
Frampton-on-Severn

FAQS

Do you do children's birthday parties?

We are sorry but we don’t do children’s parties at the circus, but Giffords Circus is one big party right? If you come to the circus for your birthday you can enjoy the show, eat pizza for lunch, have candy floss, sweets or popcorn and buy some circus souvenirs with your birthday money, which is the perfect way to celebrate.

Does Circus Sauce accommodate specific dietary requirements?

Absolutely. As we are a travelling restaurant with a unique set up, we ask anyone with specific dietary requirements email us at least 48 hours in advance to let us know.

Where can I see the Circus Sauce menu's?

The Circus Sauce menu’s are changed weekly and take advantage of local and seasonal produce. You can find the weekly menu here.

Can I reserve my seats in the tent?

We are unable to offer seat reservations in the circus tent, the doors open 30 minutes before the show starts and we advise that you arrive early to queue for the best seats.